Managing Committee

The management committee of the school consists of distinguished personalities who have contributed amazingly in making the school reach the new heights of excellence with utmost zeal and sincerity.

S. No Name Designation
1 Shri. Paramjit Khanna Chairman
2 Maj. Gen. Sanjay Agrawal (Retd.) Director
3 Smt. Sona Gombar Head
4 Prof. Vidhu Verma Member
5 Smt. Rashmi Malik Member
6 Smt. Shubhra Prakash Member
7 Smt. Shivani Varma Member
8 Smt. Anuradha Mathur Member
9 Smt. Yasmin Khan Member
10 Shri. Ravi Kumar Parent Representative
11 Smt. Jyoti Kaushal Teacher Representative


Virtual Tour of Salwan Montessori School